I’m going to clean up my blog. I *promise*.

Uh, yeah, it’s a little .. dusty ’round here, isn’t it? Kind of … cluttered, and ill-designed?

Yes, yes, I’m sorry. I’m going to get on that right away. I’m going to add widgets. And links, oh yeah, links. Add an “Email me” thingie. And improve that lame-o header. Add some search terms, be sure all posts have tags, maybe even put on my real name … or at least add my most used Internet pseudonyms. (What do you think? Should people who Google my name find this blog, or strictly my work stuff? If students read my ramblings, is that a good thing or a bad thing?)

But probably not today. Here’s a few pictures of my sweetie to make up for it.

New Books!
New Books!
Fine Programming for the Entire Family!
Fine Programming for the Entire Family!
Face-Painting from the Clinton Street Fair!
Face-Painting from the Clinton Street Fair!
Junior Lifeguarding!
Junior Lifeguarding!

Have a lovely weekend, all!

One thought on “I’m going to clean up my blog. I *promise*.

Leave a Reply

